Contact Artefacts
please if you have any comments or more information regarding this record.

University of Pretoria, Mineral Science Building
Tshwane (Pretoria), Gauteng

Adriaan Louw (Att) MEIRING: Architect

In the 1980s various departments were relocated resulting in the natural convergence of all the earth sciences departments into the same building, after which the name was changed to the Mineral Sciences building.

More information

All truncated references not fully cited below are those of Joanna Walker's original text and cited in full in the 'Bibliography' entry of the Lexicon.