Search for a building

List of buildings
With photographs
With notes


Visit the South African Institute of Architects Website
Visit the University of Pretoria UPSpace Website

Visit the SAIA Mpumalanga Website

Visit the Pretoria Institute for Architecture Website    Visit the Gauteng Institute for Architecture Website
Visit the Namibia Institute of Architects Website
Visit the Heritage South Africa Website Visit the Eastern Cape Institute of Architects Website


Records 51 to 100 starting with 'M'

Back  Next

Magistrate's Court - Vergenoegd: 1790. Paarl, Western Cape
Magistrate's Court and Post Office: 1898. Aberdeen, Eastern Cape
Magistrate's House: n.d.. Komgha, Western Cape
Magistrate's Office: n.d.. Standerton, Mpumalanga
Magistrate's Office: 1890. Boksburg, Gauteng
Magistrate's Office: n.d.. Rustenburg, North West
Magistrate's Offices: n.d.. Boshof, Free State
Magistrate's Residence - Haus Goerke: 1909-1910. L├╝deritz, Namibia
Magistrates Court: 1941?. Heidelberg, Gauteng
Magistrates Court: 2003. Blue Downs, Cape Town, Western Cape
Magistrates Court: n.d.. Jamestown, Eastern Cape
Magistrates Court: 1912. Paarl, Western Cape
Magistrates Court and Offices: 1880. Uitenhage, Eastern Cape
Magistrates courts: 2001. Pretoria North, Gauteng
Magistrates Office: 1898. Wakkerstroom, Mpumalanga
Magistrates Office: 1930 : 1935-1936. Vryheid, KwaZulu-Natal
Magistrates Office and Gaol: 1893. Vereeniging, Gauteng
Magistrates Office and Gaol: 1893. Bethal, Free State
Magistrates Offices: n.d.. Zeerust, North West
Magistrates' Court: 1920. Cape Town, Western Cape
Magistrates, Post and Telegraph Office: 1893. Utrecht, KwaZulu-Natal
Magistrates, Post and Telegraph Office - Additions: 1897. Mashishing (Lydenburg), Mpumalanga
Magnet House for British Gen Elec Co: 1924. Johannesburg, Gauteng
Magoebaskloof Hotel: 1940s. Magoebaskloof, Limpopo
Magoebaskloof Rest Camp - Mountain Lodge: n.d.. Tzaneen district, Limpopo
Mahlamba Ndlopfu (was Libertas): 1940. Bryntirion, Pretoria, Gauteng
Mai Mai Bazaar: c1925 : 1992-1994. Johannesburg, Gauteng
Main House: 1935. Johannesburg, Gauteng
Main Offices - New Kleinfontein: n.d.. Benoni, Gauteng
Main Post Office: 1901. Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal
Main Post Office - Jeppe Street: 1933-1935. Johannesburg, Gauteng
Main Tin Manufactory: 1937. Durban, KwaZulu-Natal
Main Wharf, repaired: 1821. Table Bay, Cape Town, Western Cape
Mainsford Bldd: 1902. Fordsburg, Johannesburg, Gauteng
Maison: 2005. Franschhoek district, Western Cape
Maisonettes: 1936. Rosebank, Johannesburg, Gauteng
Maisonettes Zakrzewski: 1963. Durban, KwaZulu-Natal
Maitland Crematorium: 1935. Maitland, Western Cape
Maitland View Apartments: n.d.. Bloemfontein, Free State
Maize Control Board: pre-1950. Pretoria, Gauteng
Majestic Hotel, Beach Front: 1933. East London, Eastern Cape
Majestic Mansions: c1928. Parktown, Johannesburg, Gauteng
Makalali Conservancy: 1996. Hoedspruit district, Limpopo
Malan Memorial, East London Harbour: n.d.. East London, Eastern Cape
Malapa, Fossil Cave Cover and Visitors' Platform: n.d.. Mogale City, Gauteng
Malcomess House: c1895. East London, Eastern Cape
Malcomess Motors: n.d.. East London, Eastern Cape
Malherbe House (Farm Kleinbosch): n.d.. Dal Josaphat, Western Cape
Malta House: 1750. Swellendam, Western Cape
Managers' Row Houses: n.d.. Cullinan, Gauteng

Back  Next